New here? Sign Up Have an account?

80 going on 50!

I am a young, healthy, active 80 year old. I don't begin to feel my age. I still work part-time as an arts consultant, coordinating arts programs for people with disabilities. I love to travel.....cruises are my favorites. I'm looking fo Frienship/companionship. I am self-sufficient and enjoying semi-retirement from a career in arts education.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleConsultant, Visual & Performing Arts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Notebook
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksAny by author, Nicholas Sparks
Idea of funDining out, movies, travel
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy the twilight years to the fullest......with friends, family, and companion