New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope to get off this site

I'm a transplant from NYC. Am at that stage of my life to be with a man with integrity and fun. I like taking long walks under the moon and stars to a play in Tampa. You can't tell if you're compatable til you meet the person, regardless of online conversations. Did I just think like a man? Oops! All woman here. I like almost any kind of music from a little bit of country as in slow dancing music to mild rap, jazz and r&b even, reggae and salsa, merengue some pop music. Yeah I do like a little classical and period music. I like working out,dancing and dinning out sometimes. Basically, I will chat with almost anyone as long as we're clear on our wants and needs. I'm looking for a real man who is spontaneous, has integrity and a real cut up(laugh a lot). And nothing wrong in a female wanting to be wined and dined. A real gentleman won't mine :o)

Don't waste my time. I command the same respect and manners are a plus. I'm not a casual sex type. Like I said, I'm not a casual sex type. I'm looking for a relationship. I'm a caring woman desiring my partner in crime. Not interested in FWB

Look I don't need any out of town men or men who are separated. Separated you are still married. I don't mess with that. I prefer my men closer to me. As in same locale? Maybe Sarasota and Tampa LOL sheesssh. Looking for someone who wants to travel be it plane or cruise. Or road trips. Desiring my partner in crime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)