New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for senior lover

Clean sane sober kind intelligent humorist average guy. Self sufficient. Decent. Generous to a fault. Independent thinker. Non smoker of anything. No alcoholic either.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEquipment operator. Laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't really have any.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJaws. Bullitt. Sunset boulevard. Mars attacks. High noon.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles. CCR. The doors. The kinks
Bad finger. Old school rock.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksCan't really list a favorite.
Idea of funDoing something with a lady such as, a day trip to the coast or mountains. Craft shows. Dining out. Or having a nice walk or hike.
HobbiesReading, Dining, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky diving or scuba. I'm here. Text or call five four one. 868 seven six 66. Ready for something new. Let's talk.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive as I want, freely. Being a human as I do it. Enjoy my likes. Avoid my dislikes. Try to not have any regrets do to my actions or inactions. Go away quietly and leave a small frootprint.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility. Sanity. Warmth.
On the first dateCould be anything. I'd recommend a talk over a beverage or a dinner out.