New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beach Babe

Smart, caring independant women ready for happiness been sad too long. I love the Beach and go there daily, blessed to live close enough to walk. I have been a teacher of preschoolers for over 23 years. I love my littles. Its so cool to see them learn, in it for the outcome not the income. I love to dance and love all music except country and rap. Have been known to break out in dance when I hear a song I love. One time danced on the beach thought no one was there and looking. I was wrong my neighbor saw me. Later he remarked to me" was going to come and say Hi but you were dancing so I just watched" humm guess thats what music and the beach do to me. can be very composed mature and ladylike when i need to be, but if I have learned one thing in the last few year life is to be lived and not to be sad everyday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlepre-k teacher over 20 yrs

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, A Million Little Things, This is Us
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesEat, Pray, Love, As Good As It Gets, Somewhere In Time
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsLed Zepplan, Heart, CCR, Stones any band fron 60s, 70s 80s
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor
Favorite booksany Danielle Steel, Nora Roberts, V.C Andrews
Idea of funWalk on the beach day sunset in the beach at night with a fire, camping, spontaneous, road trip down the Oregon coast or anywhere, picnics, movies, dancing dinner out.
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling to another country, learning a new language, camping on the beach.

Views

Goal in lifeto live a full and happy life again, and make someone smile everyday.

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can be myself with, and they the same.A gentleman that i can be a lady with. someone who likes to laugh. Spur of the moment kind of guy everything dosent always have to be planned. honest sincere.wit me as I would be with him.
On the first datedinner , walk on the beach or just hang out, coffee talk get to know each other.