New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Gloria

Female (80) looking for Male Cosby, Tennessee, United States

I'm a widow, looking for dating but no marriage

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWidowed, housekeeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesWesterns
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsClassic country stars
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDining out
HobbiesMusic, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have fun and enjoy life

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerGood looks, friendly, passionate.
On the first dateI would definately not have sex. Possibly dining out.